Qatar!

So finally I get to go to Qatar to see the place my brother works! And also some of my friends. It was the 15th of July 2013, 3 days into Ramadan! Touched down Doha from London and spent two days. This was the first time I have experienced the Middle East in their summer. The temperature hit 42°C. Every time I went out I had to take a shower. It was an experience. Met one of my best friends, Shameer. Misbah (BIL) was also there to smoke with! Good times and then I couldn’t resist the heat anymore. Left to Colombo on the 18th!
Picture time!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

